A day to remember

You know those days when everything goes right?  Those days when you thank your lucky stars that you are you?  Today has been one of those days for me. 

I absolutely loved my day at work.  I had huge amounts of fun in every session!  We danced, we jumped, we tickled, we sang loudly and proudly and every single Jellybeans and baby beans session was like being at a party, crammed full of small, giggly, smiling babies and toddlers.  I managed to persuade all three boys to have a hair cut – no mean achievement that – and I think the hairdresser will let us go back again!

Tall received his first GCSE results and they were amazing (proud mummy me) then just as I was busy trying not to burn supper, I opened up an email which congratulated me on being nominated in not one but three categories in this year’s What’s On 4 Little Ones’ Awards.

  • Best Local Activity for the Under 5s
  • Most Outstanding Activity Leader for the Under 5s (East)
  • Best Childrens’ Party Entertainment

Last year, I was overwhelmed to reach the Finals of these Awards and hubby, the four jellybeans (of course I took the cuddlies with us!) and myself had an amazing day out meeting some inspirational people from the Early Years Industry and we’d all love to go again, so, here it comes everyone!

Please, please, please, I’d love your vote in the 4th, 9th and 17th categories on the form!  Please just click on the link below and then choose Jellybeans Music, Elizabeth James, Jellybeans Music

http://www.whatson4littleones.co.uk/awards-voting-2012.asp

Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou for making Sam, Poppy, Tilly and Bertie Jellybean and Chief bean, Elizabeth, very, very happy

Ooh, don’t forget to tell everyone you know – it’s good to share remember!!!

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

