#healingforkerry

I have never been lucky enough to meet Kerry from Multiple Mummy but I was lucky enough to ‘chat’ with her on twitter et al and I’ve always thought of her as a friend.

It was with great sadness that I read the news that Kerry had suffered a haemorrhage in the brain following a ruptured aneurysm and I have followed her fight ever since thanks to her incredible brave husband who has continued to update her blog.

Photobucket

Which brings us to now.  New Mum Online has had a lightbulb moment, joining the blogging world together for the #healingofKerry.  On Saturday 24th November at 10pm, please join in a prayer, thought, meditation for Kerry.  Read more on New Mum Online

I know I have missed the actual time writing this blog but as you’ll see it has been so long since I actually blogged I had forgotten all the passwords and how to actually do it!

Keep fighting Kerry, we’re all behind you

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

